// Ansprechpartner

Jürgen Perlet
Geschäftsführer
Tel: +49(0)781-96938-15
Fax: +49(0)781-96938-12
Perlet@Schell-und-Vittali.de

Rolf Thomas
Prokurist
Tel: +49(0)781-96938-85
Fax: +49(0)781-96938-99
Thomas@Schell-und-Vittali.de

Monika Nölle
Sekretariat
Tel: +49(0)781-96938-80
Fax: +49(0)781-96938-38
Noelle@Schell-und-Vittali.de

Maria Hansen
Buchhaltung
Tel: +49(0)781-96938-83
Fax: +49(0)781-96938-38
Hansen@Schell-und-Vittali.de

Bianca Perlet
Auftragserfassung
Tel: +49(0)781-96938-82
Fax: +49(0)781-96938-38
BPerlet@Schell-und-Vittali.de

Mario Bürkle
Qualtitätsmanagement
Tel: +49(0)781-96938-84
Fax: +49(0)781-96938-38
Buerkle@Schell-und-Vittali.de